Customer Reviews

What Makes Our Reviews Trustworthy

  • Only real customers, who received a completed order, can leave a review.
  • Every feedback is based on our customers’ experience and will never be deleted.
  • We listen to what you say: your reviews help us to control the work of our writers.
Project
08/09/2022
    

The work has not been graded but I like the output that was submitted to me. Is it possible for the same prof to do the next assignment I will be submitting? If possible, I will greatly appreciate it.

Project
08/09/2022
    

The work has not been graded but I like the output that was submitted to me. Is it possible for the same prof to do the next assignment I will be submitting? If possible, I will greatly appreciate it.

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

Outstanding work! This writer followed every instruction and my paper came back with an A! I recommend to anyone needing help! Thank you again

Term paper
08/09/2022
    

My third using this writer and absolutely amazing work! Very punctual and very understanding

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

They have a magnificent team. These people are always kind and willing to listen to your concerns or issues. Better yet, your assignment is always ready before the time, they usually send you a draft to double-check before they finalize your paper.

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

Outstanding job in writing my paper. I am always thrill to receive a well written paper that follows the instructions and the thorough details put into my paper. The quality of this paper is beyond awesome. Thank you so much.

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

The writer is very fast, professional and responded to the review request fast also. Thank you.

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

I absolutely love this writer! He/she always cranks out a fabulous paper and follows the assignment guidelines/instructions perfectly. Thanks again for always providing such quality work!!!

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

Made 100% on both the outline and the paper. Quick turnaround time and my writer responded within 30 min or less. Any edits my instructor needed, my writer was patient and worked diligently to accomplish the task. Would recommend my writer to anyone!

Essay (any type)
08/09/2022
    

It took some time to achieve the product I was looking for, but we eventually got there. I do feel like a lot of hard work was put into this, and it even exceeded the page requirement. I’m pretty pleased overall. I give my thanks.

Response essay
08/09/2022
    

Completed quickly and followed instructions given. Grammar, spelling, etc. was all good as well. Thank you so much! Will hire in the future.

Research proposal
23/07/2022
    

I have been working with the writer all year and he has been a true blessing. Thank you.

Term paper
23/07/2022
    

Very well done! The writer took the time to produce a quality work.

Ecology
23/07/2022
    

My third using this writer and absolutely amazing work! Very punctual and very understanding

Article review
23/07/2022
    

Excellent job as always received my assignment way ahead of my deadline. I really appreciate this writer.

Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
23/07/2022
    

very satisfied with work!

Article
23/07/2022
    

thank you so much. .the paper was really good I am very happy with it and the writer followed my instructions very well.

Essay (any type)
23/07/2022
    

way above expectations. always a pleasure working with writer.

Blog post
23/07/2022
    

Custom writing is an excellent writing company. They always provide the best services. They have a magnificent team. These people are always kind and willing to listen to your concerns or issues. Better yet, your assignment is always ready before the time, they usually send you a draft to double-check before they finalize your paper.

Research paper
23/07/2022
    

I received the paper way ahead of time. Amazing!

Technology
23/07/2022
    

Outstanding job in writing my paper. I am always thrill to receive a well written paper that follows the instructions and the thorough details put into my paper. The quality of this paper is beyond awesome. Thank you so much.

Report (any type)/Brief report
23/07/2022
    

I had one typo but i can fix that myself. Thank you so much! It saved me a lot of time and it was finished earlier than expected!

Presentation/PPT
23/07/2022
    

Thank you very much for an excellent job – everything looks fantastic.

Article
23/07/2022
    

Thank you so much! Awesome writing! You helped me a lot on this class and I appreciate you!

Journal article
23/07/2022
    

I absolutely love this writer! He/she always cranks out a fabulous paper and follows the assignment guidelines/instructions perfectly. Thanks again for always providing such quality work!!!

Research paper
23/07/2022
    

OMG!!! Fantastic job, I truly appreciate this service. You all really make life a little easier, especially for full-time students that also work full-time and have kids at home. Thank You so much!!!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Writer did an excellent job on completing the discussion board assignment questions in a timely manner and the revising. I will be hiring this writer for future assignments.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

You can completely rely on most of the writers of My Essay Nerd! They really provide a superior client experience, and the assignments are delivered on time.

Dissertation
23/08/2021
    

Was very satisfied with my order. It was professionally done. Thank you very much.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Very well written paper. Writer completed it before the deadline as well.

Coursework
23/08/2021
    

Very prompt. Written as requested. Would use this writer again.

Annotated Bibliography
23/08/2021
    

Very impressed with the turnaround time and the attention to detail needed for the assignment.

Discussion Essay
23/08/2021
    

Truly impressed with the quality of the work!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

This writer was amazing. Great communication and followed instructions. Most importantly, the writing was well written and on time.

Journal Article
23/08/2021
    

This was the first time ever using this writer and it’s safe to say he did an amazing job on my essay and got an A! Will use her again for sure!

Research proposal
23/08/2021
    

This is a great website. The chat group is available 24/7. To me, it’s the most helpful thing. They are always there to assist and they’re willing to help. Price-wise it’s also fair. Most of the writers are highly professional and provide great quality work. Keep up the good work.,

Coursework
23/08/2021
    

The paper was detailed and exact to what I had instructed. Thank you!

Discussion Essay
23/08/2021
    

Excellent communication skills, essay was written so beautifully and ahead of deadline. I would defo use this writer again.

Report
23/08/2021
    

The orders that i have placed required the writer to employ SPSS, and answer questions. The writer has done a great job because I used their work to compare to work that was already completed. I have been very please and hope to continue the same writer for future help, because they make my work a lot easier.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Thank you writer ID# 110762, I will definitely hire you again. I appreciate your service and time…awesome work.

Annotated Bibliography
23/08/2021
    

I’ve used this site multiple times and I absolutely love them! The writer is my go to for amazing work and customer service is always there to help you find the best fit and price. I pay a little more for the writer but the work is well worth it.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

If you are scanning reviews trying to find a great tutoring service, then scan no more. This service elite!

Coursework
23/08/2021
    

I really love this website, excellent work so far. Will use in the near future.

Research Proposal
23/08/2021
    

Great writer, will definitely be using again. I received a 98 on my paper for my MBA.

Literature Review
23/08/2021
    

Excellent paper is done in a quick and timely manner. The writer did an amazing job of including all of my topics and much more. Thank you!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Excellent communication skills, essay was written so beautifully and ahead of deadline. I would defo use this writer again.

Journal Article
23/08/2021
    

Consistently excellent work, helps me get rid of stuck thoughts

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Amazing!!! Really a wonderful job! Thank you so much!!!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Always does an awesome job!

Report
23/08/2021
    

My Essay Nerd is a great platform to get your assignments completed. They have some awesome writers and they do exactly what is asked and more. I have had nothing but good experiences since I’ve used My Essay Nerd. Definitely recommend!!!!

Easy Testimonials
23/08/2021
    

I love your product! I would recommend this to anyone. What a great find!

Easy Testimonials
23/08/2021
    

I receieved excellent customer support, and quickly. Thank you so much!

Easy Testimonials
23/08/2021
    

I needed a simple, easy-to-use way to add testimonials to my website and display them. Easy Testimonials Pro did all of that and more!







Calculate Your Essay Price
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

What you get from our essay writing service

Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency